custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Falls at Westover Hills apartments! At The Falls at Westover Hills Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
04/15/2022

The maintenance workers are all such a great team, very attentive and quick turn around time.

H
04/02/2022

Verified Resident

Helpful
Thanks to the lead maintenance man, Edward, for helping me get my vehicle back on the road. I appreciate the kind and friendly staff at The Falls.

D
03/29/2022

Verified Resident

My Visit
I recently visited your property and spoke with Abby. Although I have decided to go with another property. I just want you to know that my experience with Abby was so delightful. She was just a breath of fresh air! She was knowledgeable about the property and very patient with my questions. She's a good Representative. Thank you for the assistance. She get's my 5-Star vote!

R
11/17/2021

My family and I love it here 🙂

L
10/14/2021

I love the pool at this community. The staff, in specific Nancy has always been so caring and attentive. Consider this place your next home.

B
09/10/2021

Very quiet safe friendly environment with awesome structure you can find two or three bedrooms with a fitness center the pool area is awesome with a beautiful interior things to think about it when you want to look for a home to live

R
07/22/2021

Despite what’s being said on some of the discouraging reviews I can attest to the property and the employees are very helpful. The maintenance team maintains a well kept community along with responding to service calls in an extremely timely manner. The Service Manager Edgar is very knowledgeable and his team goes the extra mile with service.

R
07/22/2021

Despite what’s being said on some of the discouraging reviews I can attest to the property and the employees are very helpful. The maintenance team maintains a well kept community along with responding to service calls in an extremely timely manner. The Service Manager Edgar is very knowledgeable and his team goes the extra mile with service.

K
05/19/2021

Staff is super friendly and attentive. Maintenance goes above and beyond.

S
12/23/2020

Great location! Easy to get where I need to go, and comfortable place to live. Maintenance gets things done fast. Office staff is always friendly and ready to help, especially the manager.


Call Us
(210) 523-9100
Address
8838 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 10 am - 5 pm