custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Falls at Westover Hills apartments! At The Falls at Westover Hills Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Falls at Westover Hills reviews will show you why our San Antonio, TX apartments are a cut above the rest.

T
12/12/2022

Verified Resident

Great Customer Service
Everyone from the office staff to the Maintenance Crew here at The Falls are Awesome! Very professional and ontop of the Tasks at hand. Thank you ALL

R
11/14/2022

Great apartments! my leasing agent Abigail helped out so much throughout the process of getting the apartment and made it very fast and easy. As well as Justin with AT&T helped out so much in getting my place set up and working with WiFi. Amazing staff here that help with whatever you need.

T
11/12/2022


I
10/14/2022

Justin with AT&T handled my questions and connecting my Internet with quickness and speed. My leasing agent, Abigail was phenomenal and speedy with my moving process and so nice. 10/10 highly recommend.

G
09/30/2022


D
09/09/2022

Justin with AT&T handle my fiber for me with quickness and speed. The front office as a whole was phenomenal and speedy with my moving process etc. The service and hospitality was very exceptional as well. My leasing agent was phenomenal as well. Definitely ask for Ms Ayofini. 10/10 highly recommend this duo .

M
08/14/2022

Justin and esmie were great, would recommend to friends!

D
07/15/2022

Edgar the maintenance man is the best! We moved in 3 days ago and our AC has not been working properly. He came in and switched out our whole unit, and was very fast! Very helpful

Z
07/09/2022

me and my girlfriend came upon the falls and reached out. Abigail called us back so we could come in and take a tour see everything and discuss floor plans pricing and all the other small details. she was so amazing to work with and she got us into our new place under such short notice and made the whole process quick and easy. upon our 1st day moving in in our welcome folder we saw the flyer for at&t fiber and we’re happy to see that it was offered especially since my phone is already provided through at&t. i looked over the flyer and saw Justin’s name on the bottom and thought why not give a call to get some information, talking to him about the fiber and plans was so easy and i called around 8:30ish not thinking anyone would answer since it’s so late in the day. but he did and going over the rates and by him just answering so late we felt comfortable and confident going forward with at&t fiber and on tuesday we should be all set up for it in our new apartment. really has been a painless process and took so much of our stress away

H
06/08/2022

Props to the maintenance team at The Falls! I have had excellent service from this team every time something fails. They are quick to respond and always willing to ensure the customer is completely satisfied with the service. Thanks guys!


Call Us
(210) 523-9100
Address
8838 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed