custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Falls at Westover Hills apartments! At The Falls at Westover Hills Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Falls at Westover Hills reviews will show you why our San Antonio, TX apartments are a cut above the rest.

P
06/08/2024

Sadly had to move out to these apartments but they made sure it was a smooth and informative transition. My wife and I will be sure to recommend, the leasing staff was a solid 10. We will surely miss the swimming pool & the well lit community. Thank you Edgar, Anthony, Haley and Fernando for answering all my questions.

R
05/21/2024


C
05/14/2024

Great apartment staff. Friendly neighbors. Nice spacious apartments!

R
03/28/2024


D
12/17/2023


U
10/25/2023

I am writing this for a shout out to the maintenance team, Edgar and Dylan. My AC was not working and they came right away and fixed it. I like my apartment and have had a very good experience here so far.

T
12/12/2022

Verified Resident

Great Customer Service
Everyone from the office staff to the Maintenance Crew here at The Falls are Awesome! Very professional and ontop of the Tasks at hand. Thank you ALL

R
11/14/2022

Great apartments! my leasing agent Abigail helped out so much throughout the process of getting the apartment and made it very fast and easy. As well as Justin with AT&T helped out so much in getting my place set up and working with WiFi. Amazing staff here that help with whatever you need.

T
11/12/2022


I
10/14/2022

Justin with AT&T handled my questions and connecting my Internet with quickness and speed. My leasing agent, Abigail was phenomenal and speedy with my moving process and so nice. 10/10 highly recommend.


Call Us
(844) 895-8686
Address
8838 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
Back To Top
Apartment Marketing by MarketApts.com®