custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Falls at Westover Hills apartments! At The Falls at Westover Hills Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
09/10/2021

Very quiet safe friendly environment with awesome structure you can find two or three bedrooms with a fitness center the pool area is awesome with a beautiful interior things to think about it when you want to look for a home to live

R
07/22/2021

Despite what’s being said on some of the discouraging reviews I can attest to the property and the employees are very helpful. The maintenance team maintains a well kept community along with responding to service calls in an extremely timely manner. The Service Manager Edgar is very knowledgeable and his team goes the extra mile with service.

K
05/19/2021

Staff is super friendly and attentive. Maintenance goes above and beyond.

S
12/23/2020

Great location! Easy to get where I need to go, and comfortable place to live. Maintenance gets things done fast. Office staff is always friendly and ready to help, especially the manager.

M
12/11/2020

We’ve recently moved in and the office and maintenance have been very helpful and attentive. So far an over all easy move in and convenient located.

I
12/11/2020

I've been here for 4 months so far. Place is very quiet. Nice tub size, large bedrooms and kitchen. It's been great so far

V
12/10/2020

My husband and I recently moved in and it has been a good experience so far. We needed to find a place last minute and they were able to get us a unit in less than a week and even had our apartment deep cleaned. Maintenance came in to fix a light issue right away as well. Hoping to continue having a great experience here!

E
12/05/2020

Been living here over a year now just renewed the lease a couple months ago my wife and I can’t complain. The manager Aidee is always on top of things has helped us out whenever we’ve had any concerns. Good place to rent for a reasonable price.

E
12/05/2020

Been living here over a year now just renewed the lease a couple months ago my wife and I can’t complain. The manager Aidee is always on top of things has helped us out whenever we’ve had any concerns. Good place to rent for a reasonable price.

A
12/04/2020



Call Us
(210) 523-9100
Address
8838 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday & Sunday: 10 am - 5 pm