custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Falls at Westover Hills apartments! At The Falls at Westover Hills Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

V
05/16/2020

Verified Resident

Resident
Best apartment complex ever... Ms. CANTINA (Tina) was for wonderful n pleasant experience I had with her. Don't need to say anymore cause there is nothing negative to say, I love it here and this is my place to call home...

D
02/10/2020

Verified Resident

Truly proud to call home
Do not generally write review but the staff at the Falls deserve a nod of appreciation. Katrina, the manager at the Falls has shown on several occasions, such exceptional kindness to me. Katrina and her staff show true concern for the residents. They extend themselves to actually get to know their residents as people and families. Though always professional Katrina and the staff take individual time to really address any concern or need . They listen and they respond in a very timely manner. I must say I love visiting the office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I have lived here 3 years. After i became disabled my family moved in with me and we moved to the three bedroom. Both apartments were lovely with hardwood and crown molding. They both were in pristine condition when we moved in. Maintenance is timely, skilled and a job always well done . The grounds are kept manicured. Security is a constant visual presence and one feels very safe at the Falls . For us it is a pleasure to live here and call the Falls home. Darlene Nelson

J
01/19/2020

Just moved in over a week ago and Ms. Cantina was great. She made sure all of my questions were answered and problems solved in a timely manner. I really appreciate having her assist me and making my move possible. Thank you again.

J
01/17/2020

(Translated by Google) I want to thank Aidee and Karina. We travel a lot for work and have lived in many cities and in many places. They are always very friendly and made us live very comfortably in our apartment in San Antonio. They are very nice and very dedicated in their work although they are tired they are never noticed because they always have a smile. (Original) Le quiero dar las gracias a Aidee y a Karina. Nosotros viajamos mucho por el trabajo y hemos vivido en muchas ciudades y en muchos lugares. Ellas siempre son muy amables y nos hicieron vivir muy a gusto en nuestro apartamento en San Antonio. Ellas son muy agradables y muy dedicadas en su trabajo aunque estén cansadas nunca se les nota porque siempre tienen una sonrisa.

C
01/01/2020


E
12/31/2019


N
12/27/2019

Been here for a year and just signed another year! By far an amazing apartment complex. Management has been so helpful and maintenance gets to my work orders in a timely manner. Aidee & Karina are so helpful and kind every time I walk into the office. I highly recommend the Falls at Westover Hills.

D
12/12/2019


W
12/05/2019

Karina is professional, informational and attentive. She walked me through the process and was a huge help.

L
11/27/2019

Victoria is super helpful! She makes you feel welcomed, and any questions you have she WILL answer them! She has a smile 24/7 and a great attitude!


Call Us
(210) 523-9100
Address
8838 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: CLOSED