custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Falls at Westover Hills apartments! At The Falls at Westover Hills Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Falls at Westover Hills reviews will show you why our San Antonio, TX apartments are a cut above the rest.

M
08/14/2022

Justin and esmie were great, would recommend to friends!

D
07/15/2022

Edgar the maintenance man is the best! We moved in 3 days ago and our AC has not been working properly. He came in and switched out our whole unit, and was very fast! Very helpful

Z
07/09/2022

me and my girlfriend came upon the falls and reached out. Abigail called us back so we could come in and take a tour see everything and discuss floor plans pricing and all the other small details. she was so amazing to work with and she got us into our new place under such short notice and made the whole process quick and easy. upon our 1st day moving in in our welcome folder we saw the flyer for at&t fiber and we’re happy to see that it was offered especially since my phone is already provided through at&t. i looked over the flyer and saw Justin’s name on the bottom and thought why not give a call to get some information, talking to him about the fiber and plans was so easy and i called around 8:30ish not thinking anyone would answer since it’s so late in the day. but he did and going over the rates and by him just answering so late we felt comfortable and confident going forward with at&t fiber and on tuesday we should be all set up for it in our new apartment. really has been a painless process and took so much of our stress away

H
06/08/2022

Props to the maintenance team at The Falls! I have had excellent service from this team every time something fails. They are quick to respond and always willing to ensure the customer is completely satisfied with the service. Thanks guys!

j
05/12/2022

I'm a new resident at the Falls. Very easy application and approval process my leasing agent Abigail was super friendly and helpful and it was just as easy to set up my internet with AT&T thanks to their rep Justin Hernandez

S
04/15/2022

The maintenance workers are all such a great team, very attentive and quick turn around time.

H
04/02/2022

Verified Resident

Helpful
Thanks to the lead maintenance man, Edward, for helping me get my vehicle back on the road. I appreciate the kind and friendly staff at The Falls.

D
03/29/2022

Verified Resident

My Visit
I recently visited your property and spoke with Abby. Although I have decided to go with another property. I just want you to know that my experience with Abby was so delightful. She was just a breath of fresh air! She was knowledgeable about the property and very patient with my questions. She's a good Representative. Thank you for the assistance. She get's my 5-Star vote!

R
11/17/2021

My family and I love it here 🙂

L
10/14/2021

I love the pool at this community. The staff, in specific Nancy has always been so caring and attentive. Consider this place your next home.


Call Us
(210) 523-9100
Address
8838 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 10 am - 5 pm