custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Falls at Westover Hills apartments! At The Falls at Westover Hills Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
12/23/2020

Great location! Easy to get where I need to go, and comfortable place to live. Maintenance gets things done fast. Office staff is always friendly and ready to help, especially the manager.

M
12/11/2020

We’ve recently moved in and the office and maintenance have been very helpful and attentive. So far an over all easy move in and convenient located.

I
12/11/2020

I've been here for 4 months so far. Place is very quiet. Nice tub size, large bedrooms and kitchen. It's been great so far

V
12/10/2020

My husband and I recently moved in and it has been a good experience so far. We needed to find a place last minute and they were able to get us a unit in less than a week and even had our apartment deep cleaned. Maintenance came in to fix a light issue right away as well. Hoping to continue having a great experience here!

A
12/04/2020


A
12/04/2020


A
12/02/2020

Verified Resident

Very clean and quiet neighborhood, easy access to 151,1604 and 410 for me and my family and great location to go to mall and grocery stores

V
05/16/2020

Verified Resident

Resident
Best apartment complex ever... Ms. CANTINA (Tina) was for wonderful n pleasant experience I had with her. Don't need to say anymore cause there is nothing negative to say, I love it here and this is my place to call home...

D
02/10/2020

Verified Resident

Truly proud to call home
Do not generally write review but the staff at the Falls deserve a nod of appreciation. Katrina, the manager at the Falls has shown on several occasions, such exceptional kindness to me. Katrina and her staff show true concern for the residents. They extend themselves to actually get to know their residents as people and families. Though always professional Katrina and the staff take individual time to really address any concern or need . They listen and they respond in a very timely manner. I must say I love visiting the office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I have lived here 3 years. After i became disabled my family moved in with me and we moved to the three bedroom. Both apartments were lovely with hardwood and crown molding. They both were in pristine condition when we moved in. Maintenance is timely, skilled and a job always well done . The grounds are kept manicured. Security is a constant visual presence and one feels very safe at the Falls . For us it is a pleasure to live here and call the Falls home. Darlene Nelson

J
01/19/2020

Just moved in over a week ago and Ms. Cantina was great. She made sure all of my questions were answered and problems solved in a timely manner. I really appreciate having her assist me and making my move possible. Thank you again.


Call Us
(210) 523-9100
Address
8838 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: CLOSED