custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Falls at Westover Hills apartments! At The Falls at Westover Hills Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
12/04/2020


M
12/02/2020

My boyfriend and I have recently moved in and we love it!! Nice quiet area, no complaints of any pests, maintenance has been on top of any complaints we have had and trash guys are super helpful being on time and picking up regularly. Such a great area to live in no complaints of break ins and everyone seems friendly! The floor plans are really beautiful and spacious everything works just fine and it’s so nice to hear that they take their time to repair and touch up anything that needs touching up before anyone moves in! Thank y’all for everything y’all have done for us we are going to continue to live here for the next few years!!

M
12/02/2020

My boyfriend and I have recently moved in and we love it!! Nice quiet area, no complaints of any pests, maintenance has been on top of any complaints we have had and trash guys are super helpful being on time and picking up regularly. Such a great area to live in no complaints of break ins and everyone seems friendly! The floor plans are really beautiful and spacious everything works just fine and it’s so nice to hear that they take their time to repair and touch up anything that needs touching up before anyone moves in! Thank y’all for everything y’all have done for us we are going to continue to live here for the next few years!!

A
12/02/2020

Verified Resident

Very clean and quiet neighborhood, easy access to 151,1604 and 410 for me and my family and great location to go to mall and grocery stores

B
12/01/2020

It’s going on 3 years for me living in a one bedroom apartment . The property is quiet and clean and safe. The apartments have plenty of room. You are very close to so many restaurants, shopping centers and grocery stores. Also, there are 2 schools next to the property.

B
12/01/2020

It’s going on 3 years for me living in a one bedroom apartment . The property is quiet and clean and safe. The apartments have plenty of room. You are very close to so many restaurants, shopping centers and grocery stores. Also, there are 2 schools next to the property.

T
12/01/2020

I have lived here for a year and a half. My entire time here has been pleasant and without any incidents. Sure there have been a few things that have needed attention by the management but that’s to be expected when you have such a huge complex. It’s unfortunate that grown adults can not be civilized or still require a sippy cup and pacifier. There are those unfortunates that live here sad to say. But for the most part I enjoy living here. My building is very quiet and neighbors very friendly. I also enjoy all the convenience of the nearby shopping and easy access to Hwy 151. The staff has always been friendly to me and responded in a timely manner to my maintenance requests. There are lots of choices when it comes to apartments in the Sea World location but I’m happy here and plan to stay here for some time.

T
12/01/2020

I moved into the complex in March and I haven’t had any issues since living here! I like that I can self-serve paying my rent online to minimize contact and my attempts at communication with the office directly are answered in a timely manner.

T
12/01/2020

I moved into the complex in March and I haven’t had any issues since living here! I like that I can self-serve paying my rent online to minimize contact and my attempts at communication with the office directly are answered in a timely manner.

S
11/30/2020

I just recently moved in about a few weeks ago and so far everything is good. The ladies in the office are amazing and wonderful.


Call Us
(210) 523-9100
Address
8838 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday & Sunday: 10 am - 5 pm