custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Falls at Westover Hills apartments! At The Falls at Westover Hills Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
11/14/2019


R
11/08/2019

The office staff is great helped me get in fast Karina and Victoria. Thank you so much ! I love my new Home

I
11/07/2019

I have lived at these apartments for 2 years already and I honestly have had my ups and downs with the office / maintenance staff but ever since Victoria started working there things have been so much better! She sincerely knows what customer service is and means! In the little time she’s been there she’s made a huge impact and I hear about it from my neighbors too! If you’re looking to lease ask for her! She’s always willing to help!

J
10/25/2019

I have never been so impressed with how fast and efficient a maintenance staff has been. Great place to live. Great staff. Great location that makes it easy to travel anywhere in San Antonio.

M
10/24/2019

I appreciate how quickly maintenance comes to resolve any issue I may have , they are always respectful and thorough. Work orders get responded to within the day and office is always friendly .

A
10/24/2019

Karina Maldonado Was the one who helped me out and she was Absolutely wonderful and very nice and professional

E
10/18/2019

I have had no issues. Any matters that needed to be addressed have been addressed promptly. Its quiet, no drama and I'm glad I chose to live here.

D
10/17/2019

Awesome experience, the people here are so helpful and courteous. Great place to live!!! Thank you Management!

M
10/17/2019


K
10/17/2019



Call Us
(210) 523-9100
Address
8838 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: CLOSED