custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Falls at Westover Hills apartments! At The Falls at Westover Hills Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
11/30/2020

I just recently moved in about a few weeks ago and so far everything is good. The ladies in the office are amazing and wonderful.

A
11/30/2020

We love it here. Everyone from the employees and the neighbors are so nice. Daphne is who we worked with to get our apartment. She is very professional and got us in an apartment immediately.

A
11/30/2020

We love it here. Everyone from the employees and the neighbors are so nice. Daphne is who we worked with to get our apartment. She is very professional and got us in an apartment immediately.

K
11/30/2020

The staff is friendly and helpful. Every time I’ve emailed I’ve received a prompt response and my maintenance requests have been dealt with in a timely manner. The apartments are well kept, at least mine was. I’m on year two of living here and have had a pretty good experience so far.

K
11/30/2020

The staff is friendly and helpful. Every time I’ve emailed I’ve received a prompt response and my maintenance requests have been dealt with in a timely manner. The apartments are well kept, at least mine was. I’m on year two of living here and have had a pretty good experience so far.

D
11/28/2020

We have been here for almost 3 years and it has been the best. Maintenance work orders get done in a timely manner and the staff is very helpful! I recommend The Falls at Westover Hills.

D
11/28/2020

We have been here for almost 3 years and it has been the best. Maintenance work orders get done in a timely manner and the staff is very helpful! I recommend The Falls at Westover Hills.

J
11/28/2020

We’ve lived here for about a month now and all I have to say is is that it’s overall good. We have no problems with anything or anyone. Our neighbors are considerate and when and if we have a problem, Daphne, Alicia, Aidee and Darius are all great at helping us solve any problems we see. Rent is affordable, apartments are nice, the facility is great overall.

J
11/28/2020

We’ve lived here for about a month now and all I have to say is is that it’s overall good. We have no problems with anything or anyone. Our neighbors are considerate and when and if we have a problem, Daphne, Alicia, Aidee and Darius are all great at helping us solve any problems we see. Rent is affordable, apartments are nice, the facility is great overall.

L
11/28/2020

We recently moved here almost 3 months ago now. The staff was really helpful, our application was a little complicated but they helped us and were really friendly and and professional. We love our new home here! Parking isn’t too bad, neighbors are pretty chill, nothing crazy. All in all it’s a pretty great place to live! Would def recommend👍🏼


Call Us
(210) 523-9100
Address
8838 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday & Sunday: 10 am - 5 pm