custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Falls at Westover Hills apartments! At The Falls at Westover Hills Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
09/19/2019

When we first stepped into the office when looking for a new home I was a bit nervous about the process, Aidee made it so easy for us to find the perfect apartment for our family! Communication is a big thing for me and the entire office staff has been there to support anything we need! I would really recommend living here, maintenance is also on top of things which is great!! No need to wait for 2-3 days to get things fixed, we had some minor hiccups recently & Aidee including her maintenance staff got on it right away!! We appreciate you all! Thank you

C
09/09/2019


D
07/14/2019

I'm going into my 3rd year here, and the parking situation has changed, but it's still not where it needs to be. People who live here now have plenty of spaces to park in, but guests have almost nowhere to park. Every time I have someone over, they leave before 9 pm to avoid getting towed. Rent is going up $50/month this year unlike last year when it went down $10.

N
07/06/2019


D
07/03/2019

I have enjoyed living here! Some areas that need improvements are parking, residents keeping their breezeway area clean and free of trash, and loud barking dogs. It is an apartment and most residents are not considerate of their neighbors but that is to be expected in a community living area. The current management however is very nice and so accommodating! They are professional and very courteous to residents. I will say that parking is no different than any other apartment; it is the same anywhere, so if you know that already, then it shouldn't be a problem. The management has already done a great job clearing the way in terms of parking for current residents anyhow. If you are looking for a place to live, then remember; if you do your part as a respectable resident, and tenant, then management will do theirs and take care of your needs! Thanks!

A
07/01/2019


A
06/30/2019

Nice place overall! Pretty well kept up. I'd say the opportunities are parking for everyone, the gates not always working, and the fitness center needs a major overhaul.

B
06/30/2019


L
06/25/2019

I gave it a rate of 5 Stars because the managers and the people the custodians are very good at their job anytime anything happens we call them and they were are there right away I think these are the best apartment we have ever lived in thank you all for your service

r
06/01/2019



Call Us
(210) 523-9100
Address
8838 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: CLOSED