custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Falls at Westover Hills apartments! At The Falls at Westover Hills Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
11/28/2020

We recently moved here almost 3 months ago now. The staff was really helpful, our application was a little complicated but they helped us and were really friendly and and professional. We love our new home here! Parking isn’t too bad, neighbors are pretty chill, nothing crazy. All in all it’s a pretty great place to live! Would def recommend👍🏼

C
09/14/2020

Great value for great apartments!

C
09/14/2020

Great value for great apartments!

V
09/14/2020

Definitely one of the best apartments I have ever lived in. The manager is great and I appreciate how she helps make our community look nice by picking up trash, no manager has ever done that. All office staff is always so helpful

V
09/14/2020

Definitely one of the best apartments I have ever lived in. The manager is great and I appreciate how she helps make our community look nice by picking up trash, no manager has ever done that. All office staff is always so helpful

D
08/31/2020

I recently moved out of this apartment complex but my entire time there was great! Maintenance always handles everything in a timely manner. And the property manager and the office staff always go out of their way to make sure you’re taken care of. Thank you Aidee and team for making my time at the Falls the best!

D
08/31/2020

I recently moved out of this apartment complex but my entire time there was great! Maintenance always handles everything in a timely manner. And the property manager and the office staff always go out of their way to make sure you’re taken care of. Thank you Aidee and team for making my time at the Falls the best!

P
08/27/2020

I lived here for two whole years and my experience was amazing with everyone here. I felt like the staffs really cared and made it feel very safe for me. The area is amazing! This is a really beautiful place to call home, because of the people that live here and the people that work here always making everyone feel special! They are so understanding and alway try to help everyone the best way they can! 10/10 recommendations to live here!

P
08/27/2020

I lived here for two whole years and my experience was amazing with everyone here. I felt like the staffs really cared and made it feel very safe for me. The area is amazing! This is a really beautiful place to call home, because of the people that live here and the people that work here always making everyone feel special! They are so understanding and alway try to help everyone the best way they can! 10/10 recommendations to live here!

S
08/08/2020

There is so much I want to say about these apartments! I’ve had the worst luck finding the perfect place to call home in SA, It took me 3 years and 3 apartment complex’s later but finally found The Falls at Westover Hills. Been living here a couple of months and I have 0 complaints. Our experience moving in was a breeze, all thanks to Daphne. She was so helpful and kind, any questions or needs have been met promptly. I highly recommend these apartments if you’re looking for a beautiful yet reasonably priced place.


Call Us
(210) 523-9100
Address
8838 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday & Sunday: 10 am - 5 pm