custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Falls at Westover Hills apartments! At The Falls at Westover Hills Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

g
10/15/2018

We have had zero issues here, it's peaceful, the management are really nice and punctual with any work orders or issues, close to shopping and recreation, I would most definitely recommend the FALLS.

C
10/13/2018

So far I’ve enjoyed my time at the Falls, from the moment I’ve walked in the ladies at the office have been so sweet and helpful, love Jessica! They’re always communicating to the tenants through email and quick to respond calls! I love the floor plan it’s so spacious and well taken care of. The location is awesome and the price is one of the best in the area and not bad at all for the quality. The maintenance team is great and gets working quickly whether it be a leak or to replace a key. I think is true parking can be difficult especially if you work late and I’ve had to park outside the complex multiple times but it’s not that bad and there are covered parking and garages available for rent which is understandable because they have so many tenants. Although, I believe people bring a lot of visitors in on the weekends because it gets so packed. Update 12/18: I had two leaks in my bedroom on the wall/ceiling the first week I moved in that was looked at twice by the maintenance man and not taken care of. I had to email the manager at the time to have something done and she said they never heard about it. Apparently, a roofing company came and fixed it and I have not had any more leaks but they left the water damage on the wall and could build mold. I've called a few times over the past few months and no one has come to do anything about it. I love the complex, price, and location but don't feel taken care of with this issue that has been going on for 4 months now. I am very happy that the parking is taken care of, we all have stickers now. But if anyone is looking to move here I would like to give my honest opinion on my experience here so far.

C
10/13/2018

So far I’ve enjoyed my time at the Falls, from the moment I’ve walked in the ladies at the office have been so sweet and helpful, love Jessica! They’re always communicating to the tenants through email and quick to respond calls! I love the floor plan it’s so spacious and well taken care of. The location is awesome and the price is one of the best in the area and not bad at all for the quality. The maintenance team is great and gets working quickly whether it be a leak or to replace a key. I think is true parking can be difficult especially if you work late and I’ve had to park outside the complex multiple times but it’s not that bad and there are covered parking and garages available for rent which is understandable because they have so many tenants. Although, I believe people bring a lot of visitors in on the weekends because it gets so packed.

アメリカにいた時に住んでいたのですが日本では考えられないようなアメリカンなアパートでした。 近くにSea Worldもあって退屈はしません。 近くに151もあるので交通の便も良いです。

K
09/14/2018

(Translated by Google) Although I lived there when I was in the US it was an American apartment that I could not think of in Japan. There is also Sea World nearby, so I will not be bored. Because there are 151 near, convenience of transportation is also good. (Original) アメリカにいた時に住んでいたのですが日本では考えられないようなアメリカンなアパートでした。 近くにSea Worldもあって退屈はしません。 近くに151もあるので交通の便も良いです。

w
09/03/2018

I wrote a bad a review but they addressed the issue quickly, I want to thank the maintenance man Roland Rendon for coming over and fixing the Ac and apologized for not coming earlier in the week.

S
08/29/2018

Mike L. did a great and awesome job in Fixing and cleaning our AC. Very respectful and courteous. Excellent Performance. Thank you Very much. Salvador Arreola Apartment #19102

j
08/21/2018

I live at the West over Hills Apartments. Lately It's been really hot inside, when I called they sent up Mike L. to take a look at the problem. He arrived right on time and greeted me with a big smile and had great customer service skills. He turned my A/C off and informed me it would take a while to fix this problem. He went downstairs to trouble shoot what was wrong with our A/C, he found out that our compressor was bad. He spent a long time in the heat down stairs taking out our old compressor and putting a new one in. He never stopped and finished it. When he was done it looked like he just got out of the pool downstairs, had that same smile and thanked me for calling this in. Mike is a true professional and knows what he is doing. About 15 mins after turning our A/C back on the temp stared to drop. It was at 82 Degrees now its 73! For the past few nights we have been sleeping in 82 degree heat in our apartment at midnight all the way through to the A.M. Mike thank you for fixing this problem. I hope we don't have a lot of things break but if we do we want you to greet us at the door, we know it will get done right and you will leave with a smile! This apartment complex is lucky to have you right here!

R
08/21/2018

GIRLS IN OFFICE SUPER NICE TRY REAL HARD TO HELP OUT I wanted a 3 bedroom they did get me one !!! been here since a m c took over an tabitha has made me a happy resident guys always fix things really fast great place

G
08/17/2018

I live here since 2015. Today, Mike in maintenance saved me again with some AC problems (103 outside). Over the last several months this is at least the third time when he came in late in the day to take care of one problem or another that I had. Great young man, knowledgeable and also very polite and considerate. Keep up the good work.


Call Us
(210) 523-9100
Address
8838 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: CLOSED