custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Falls at Westover Hills apartments! At The Falls at Westover Hills Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Falls at Westover Hills reviews will show you why our San Antonio, TX apartments are a cut above the rest.

C
01/01/2020


E
12/31/2019


N
12/27/2019

Been here for a year and just signed another year! By far an amazing apartment complex. Management has been so helpful and maintenance gets to my work orders in a timely manner. Aidee & Karina are so helpful and kind every time I walk into the office. I highly recommend the Falls at Westover Hills.

N
12/27/2019

Been here for a year and just signed another year! By far an amazing apartment complex. Management has been so helpful and maintenance gets to my work orders in a timely manner. Aidee & Karina are so helpful and kind every time I walk into the office. I highly recommend the Falls at Westover Hills.

D
12/12/2019


W
12/05/2019

Karina is professional, informational and attentive. She walked me through the process and was a huge help.

L
11/27/2019

Victoria is super helpful! She makes you feel welcomed, and any questions you have she WILL answer them! She has a smile 24/7 and a great attitude!

L
11/19/2019

Very Ipressed with our maintenance, they came in to unclog my tub and they even cleaned it out for me!That is a huge help to me! Thank you so much for helping and taking care of my issues.

A
11/14/2019


R
11/08/2019

The office staff is great helped me get in fast Karina and Victoria. Thank you so much ! I love my new Home


Call Us
(844) 895-8686
Address
8838 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Monday: 08:31 AM - 05:30 PM
Tuesday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
Back To Top
Apartment Marketing by MarketApts.com®