custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Falls at Westover Hills apartments! At The Falls at Westover Hills Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
05/27/2019


L
05/22/2019


P
04/24/2019


B
04/10/2019


Y
04/08/2019


J
03/24/2019

Highly recommend the Falls! Best costumer service ever, very prompt with maintenance and very safe environment. Management is very proactive listening to new ideas, thanks!

J
03/01/2019

I have to say that they handled my situation very timely. It was inconvenient to have my car towed from a normal parking spot but, I went in and spoke to the property manager and she handled the problem within a weeks span. This was faster than I was expecting and happy that I didn't have to hassle them about it. She kept in constant contact with me and I appreciate that.

A
02/28/2019

I can’t be more proud of the new property manager and the maintenance crew! They are really turning this place around. Parking has really improved and it’s not difficult to find parking any longer. I am very happy to be a resident at The Falls. I always see maintenance patrolling the grounds picking up trash or taking care of the grounds. Whenever we have a maintenance need they come over same day or next day. Everyone in the office is super helpful and so nice. When I walk in to the office they address me by name and it makes me feel good. The apartments are nice inside and very well taken care of. My apartment is very spacious and plenty of room for 4 adults. Every once in a while they have food trucks or ice cream trucks that come in the evening. It’s a great way to meet the other residents. Keep up the great work!!

H
01/03/2019

I had a serious leak that caused mold in the master bath. Mike from the maintainace team made sure to get it done right and was so awesome in making sure it was finished timely. He made sure to get all the mold out. He is a great asset to the property and I’m very grateful for him.

A
12/17/2018

Great Staff!


Call Us
(210) 523-9100
Address
8838 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: CLOSED