custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Falls at Westover Hills apartments! At The Falls at Westover Hills Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
08/08/2020

There is so much I want to say about these apartments! I’ve had the worst luck finding the perfect place to call home in SA, It took me 3 years and 3 apartment complex’s later but finally found The Falls at Westover Hills. Been living here a couple of months and I have 0 complaints. Our experience moving in was a breeze, all thanks to Daphne. She was so helpful and kind, any questions or needs have been met promptly. I highly recommend these apartments if you’re looking for a beautiful yet reasonably priced place.

V
05/16/2020

Verified Resident

Resident
Best apartment complex ever... Ms. CANTINA (Tina) was for wonderful n pleasant experience I had with her. Don't need to say anymore cause there is nothing negative to say, I love it here and this is my place to call home...

N
03/31/2020

Aidee the property manager is amazing and goes beyond her job duties. She has been attentive and caring by checking on my mom since my siblings and I do not live in the area. We appreciate her so much and has made it a bit less stressful during this time that we can’t be with our mother. Greatly appreciate all she does. She has a heart of gold. Thank you so much!! 🙏🏻

N
03/31/2020

Aidee the property manager is amazing and goes beyond her job duties. She has been attentive and caring by checking on my mom since my siblings and I do not live in the area. We appreciate her so much and has made it a bit less stressful during this time that we can’t be with our mother. Greatly appreciate all she does. She has a heart of gold. Thank you so much!! 🙏🏻

N
02/19/2020

Move place to live with gated community. It does have a problem with finding parking when you return late at night even after they implemented parking stickers and towing enforcement. They do responded quickly to maintenance reports put in as well. The longest I've had to wait after putting one in is 2 days which compared to other complexes I've been in is really fast. They do do a really good job and everyone is really nice. They do hold packages as well at the front office for tenants as long as they do not have to be signed for which they do tell you about when you move in. The gates are finally closed now at all times of the days but for a while they were wide open for anyone to come on in. I don't know what this was for but glad it was remedied and now used. Occasionally they are open because someone ran into a gate but it is usually fixed in a day or 2 and they are back in action as usual. Overall this complex is very nice to live in and would move to another. Thank you everyone at The Falls at Westover Hills y'all have been very nice and good to us

D
02/10/2020

Do not generally write review but the new staff of more than a year, at the Falls deserve a nod of appreciation. Katrina, the new manager at the Falls has shown on several occasions, such exceptional kindness to me. Katrina and her staff show true concern for the residents. They extend themselves to actually get to know their residents as people and families. Though always professional Katrina and the staff take individual time to really address any concern or need . They listen and they respond in a very timely manner. I must say I love visiting the office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I have lived here 3 years. After i became disabled my family moved in with me and we moved to the three bedroom 8n 2019. Both apartments were lovely with hardwood and crown molding. They both were in pristine condition when we moved in. Maintenance is timely, skilled and a job always well done . The grounds are kept manicured. Security is a constant visual presence and one feels very safe at the Falls . For us it is a pleasure to live here and call the Falls home. Darlene Nelson Both the two bdr and 3 are extremely spacious with lovely hardwood and crown molding. Both apartments were in pristine condition when we have moved i . The three bedroom is especially unique and beautiful. It has the feeling and lay out of a one story house with a separate kitchen, and bedrooms off their own hallwa . The main bdr is nothing short of a suite.

D
02/10/2020

Do not generally write review but the new staff of more than a year, at the Falls deserve a nod of appreciation. Katrina, the new manager at the Falls has shown on several occasions, such exceptional kindness to me. Katrina and her staff show true concern for the residents. They extend themselves to actually get to know their residents as people and families. Though always professional Katrina and the staff take individual time to really address any concern or need . They listen and they respond in a very timely manner. I must say I love visiting the office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I have lived here 3 years. After i became disabled my family moved in with me and we moved to the three bedroom 8n 2019. Both apartments were lovely with hardwood and crown molding. They both were in pristine condition when we moved in. Maintenance is timely, skilled and a job always well done . The grounds are kept manicured. Security is a constant visual presence and one feels very safe at the Falls . For us it is a pleasure to live here and call the Falls home. Darlene Nelson Both the two bdr and 3 are extremely spacious with lovely hardwood and crown molding. Both apartments were in pristine condition when we have moved i . The three bedroom is especially unique and beautiful. It has the feeling and lay out of a one story house with a separate kitchen, and bedrooms off their own hallwa . The main bdr is nothing short of a suite.

D
02/10/2020

Verified Resident

Truly proud to call home
Do not generally write review but the staff at the Falls deserve a nod of appreciation. Katrina, the manager at the Falls has shown on several occasions, such exceptional kindness to me. Katrina and her staff show true concern for the residents. They extend themselves to actually get to know their residents as people and families. Though always professional Katrina and the staff take individual time to really address any concern or need . They listen and they respond in a very timely manner. I must say I love visiting the office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I have lived here 3 years. After i became disabled my family moved in with me and we moved to the three bedroom. Both apartments were lovely with hardwood and crown molding. They both were in pristine condition when we moved in. Maintenance is timely, skilled and a job always well done . The grounds are kept manicured. Security is a constant visual presence and one feels very safe at the Falls . For us it is a pleasure to live here and call the Falls home. Darlene Nelson

J
01/19/2020

Just moved in over a week ago and Ms. Cantina was great. She made sure all of my questions were answered and problems solved in a timely manner. I really appreciate having her assist me and making my move possible. Thank you again.

J
01/19/2020

Just moved in over a week ago and Ms. Cantina was great. She made sure all of my questions were answered and problems solved in a timely manner. I really appreciate having her assist me and making my move possible. Thank you again.


Call Us
(210) 523-9100
Address
8838 Dugas Road
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday & Sunday: 10 am - 5 pm